2006-07 Elizabethtown College Junior Varsity
Men's Basketball Schedule

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Wed., Nov. 29 SUSQUEHANNA Home 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 30 at Messiah Away 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 3 ALBRIGHT Home 4:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 18 GETTYSBURG Home 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 20 at Moravian Away 12:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 22 MESSIAH Home 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 29 PENN STATE-YORK Home 8:00 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 31 at Susquehanna Away 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 8 at Albright Away 8:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 14 at Gettysburg Away 5:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 17 MORAVIAN Home 11:00 a.m.

Note: Home games in ALL CAPS

Return to Varsity Men's Basketball Schedule and Results