2004 Elizabethtown College Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 15-3-4; Commonwealth Conference: 5-1-1

Date Opponent Score Outcome Overall Conf. Program
Wed., Sept. 1 RUTGERS-CAMDEN 1-3 L 0-1   program
Sat., Sept. 4 FRANKLIN & MARSHALL 1-0 W 1-1   program
Sat., Sept. 11 vs. Bridgewater^ 1-0 W 2-1    
Sun., Sept. 12 at Eastern Mennonite^ 0-0 T 2-1-1    
Wed., Sept. 15 at Drew 1-1 T 2-1-2    
Sun., Sept. 19 PENN STATE-ALTOONA 1-0 W 3-1-2   program
Wed., Sept. 22 at Lebanon Valley* 0-0 T 3-1-3 0-0-1  
Sat., Sept. 25 ARCADIA 0-1 L 3-2-3   program
Wed., Sept. 29 DELAWARE VALLEY 7-1 W 4-2-3   program
Sat., Oct. 2 at Widener* 3-2 W (2OT) 5-2-3 1-0-1  
Wed., Oct. 6 at Muhlenberg 4-1 W 6-2-3    
Sat., Oct. 9 at College of New Jersey 2-1 W 7-2-3    
Tue., Oct. 12 ALBRIGHT* 2-0 W 8-2-3 2-0-1 program
Sat., Oct. 16 YORK (Pa.) 2-0 W 9-2-3   program
Wed., Oct. 20 SUSQUEHANNA* 2-1 W (2OT) 10-2-3 3-0-1 program
Sat., Oct. 23 MORAVIAN* 1-0 W (OT) 11-2-3 4-0-1 program
Wed., Oct. 27 JUNIATA* 10-0 W 12-2-3 5-0-1 program
Sat., Oct. 30 at Messiah* 1-3 L 12-3-3 5-1-1  
Tue., Nov. 2 LEBANON VALLEY@ 1-0 W 13-3-3   program
Sat., Nov. 6 at Messiah@ 1-0 W (2OT) 14-3-3    
Wed., Nov. 10 DREW# 2-0 W 15-3-3    
Sat., Nov. 13 JOHNS HOPKINS#$ 1-1 T 15-3-4    

Home games in ALL CAPS
Note: Programs of home games available as Adobe PDF downloads
* Commonwealth Conference game
^ at Eastern Mennonite University Classic
@ Commonwealth Conference playoffs
# NCAA Division III Tournament
$ Johns Hopkins advances to sectionals on penalty kicks, 5-3
(WWEC): Game to be broadcasted live on the air at 88.3 FM
and on the web at www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/wwec by WWEC