2005 Elizabethtown College Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 14-4-2; Commonwealth Conference: 6-1

Date Opponent Score Outcome Overall Conf. Program
Thu., Sept. 1 at Rutgers-Camden 1-2 L 0-1 0-0  
Sun., Sept. 4 at Franklin & Marshall 1-1 T 0-1-1 0-0  
Sat., Sept. 10 Mary Washington vs. Montclair St.^ 1-0 MSU --- --- program
Sat., Sept. 10 WESLEY^ 2-1 W (OT) 1-1-1 0-0 program
Sun., Sept. 11 Mary Washington vs. Wesley^ 3-2 UMW --- --- program
Sun., Sept. 11 MONTCLAIR STATE ^ 2-0 W 2-1-1 0-0 program
Wed., Sept. 14 DREW 0-1 L 2-2-1 0-0 program
Sat., Sept. 17 at Penn State-Altoona 1-0 W (2OT) 3-2-1 0-0  
Wed., Sept. 21 SUSQUEHANNA* (WWEC) 3-2 W 4-2-1 1-0 program
Sat., Sept. 24 LYCOMING (ECTV) 2-0 W 5-2-1 1-0 program
Tue., Sept. 27 ALBRIGHT* 4-1 W 6-2-1 2-0 program
Sat., Oct. 1 at Lebanon Valley* (WWEC) 1-0 W 7-2-1 3-0  
Wed., Oct. 5 MUHLENBERG 2-1 W (2OT) 8-2-1 3-0 program
Wed., Oct. 12 BRIDGEWATER 1-0 W 9-2-1 3-0 program
Sat., Oct. 15 WIDENER* (WWEC) (ECTV) 1-0 W 10-2-1 4-0 program
Wed., Oct. 19 at Juniata* 2-1 W 11-2-1 5-0  
Sat., Oct. 22 at Wilkes 0-0 T 11-2-2 5-0  
Mon., Oct. 24 at Moravian* 5-0 W 12-2-2 6-0  
Wed., Oct. 26 ALVERNIA (WWEC) 3-0 W 13-2-2 6-0 program
Sat., Oct. 29 MESSIAH* (WWEC) (ECTV) 0-1 L 13-3-2 6-1 program
Wed., Nov. 2 SUSQUEHANNA# (WWEC) 3-0 W 14-3-2 6-1 program
Sat., Nov. 5 at Messiah# 1-2 L (OT) 14-4-2 6-1  

Home games in ALL CAPS
Note: Programs of home games available as Adobe PDF downloads
* Commonwealth Conference game
# Commonwealth Conference playoffs
^ Blue Jay Classic
(WWEC): Game to be broadcasted live on the air at 88.3 FM and on the web at www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/wwec by WWEC
(ECTV): Game to be rebroadcasted on Comcast Elizabethtown Channel 40 by ECTV, check http://www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/ectv for broadcast schedule