2006 Elizabethtown College Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 11-5-3; Commonwealth Conference: 3-3-1

Date Opponent Score Outcome Overall Conf. Program
Sat., Sept. 2 at MacMurray @ 1-0 W 1-0 0-0  
Sun., Sept. 3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)@ 2-2 T (2OT) 1-0-1 0-0  
Wed., Sept. 6 FRANKLIN & MARSHALL 2-1 W 2-0-1 0-0 program
Sat., Sept. 9 Stevens Tech vs. Oneonta^ 5-2 ST --- --- program
Sat., Sept. 9 WASHINGTON & JEFFERSON^ 2-1 W (2OT) 3-0-1 0-0 program
Sun., Sept. 10 SUNY-Oneonta vs. W&J ^ 5-3 ON --- --- program
Sun., Sept. 10 STEVENS TECH (N.J.)^ 0-1 L 3-1-1 0-0 program
Wed., Sept. 13 at Drew 2-1 W (2OT) 4-1-1 0-0  
Sat., Sept. 16 PENN STATE-ALTOONA game cancelled wet field program
Wed., Sept. 20 at Susquehanna* 2-1 W 5-1-1 1-0  
Sat., Sept. 23 at Lycoming 0-1 L 5-2-1 1-0  
Wed., Sept. 27 at Albright* 1-1 T (2OT) 5-2-2 1-0-1  
Sat., Sept. 30 LEBANON VALLEY* 4-0 W 6-2-2 2-0-1 program
Wed., Oct. 4 at Muhlenberg game cancelled due to lightning
Sat., Oct. 7 MORAVIAN* 0-1 L 6-3-2 2-1-1 program
Wed., Oct. 11 GETTYSBURG 3-1 W 7-3-2 2-1-1 program
Sat., Oct. 14 at Widener* 0-1 L 7-4-2 2-2-1  
Wed., Oct. 18 JUNIATA* 6-0 W 8-4-2 3-2-1 program
Sat., Oct. 21 WILKES 1-0 W 9-4-2 3-2-1 program
Wed., Oct. 25 ALVERNIA game cancelled     program
Sat., Oct. 28 at Messiah* 0-1 L 9-5-2 3-3-1  
Tue., Oct. 31 at Messiah# 1-0 W 10-5-2 3-3-1  
Sat., Nov. 4 at Susquehanna# 2-0 W 11-5-2 3-3-1  
Wed., Nov. 8 at Hobart % 0-0 T 11-5-3 3-3-1  

Home games in ALL CAPS
Note: Programs of home games available as Adobe PDF downloads
@ at MacMurray Bill Killen Classic
* Commonwealth Conference game
# Commonwealth Conference playoffs
^ Blue Jay Classic
% NCAA Division III Tournament (Hobart advances to second round on penalty kicks, 5-3)
(WWEC): Game to be broadcasted live on the air at 88.3 FM and on the web at www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/wwec by WWEC
(ECTV): Game to be rebroadcasted on Comcast Elizabethtown Channel 40 by ECTV, check http://www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/ectv for broadcast schedule