2005-06 Elizabethtown College Junior Varsity
Men's Basketball Schedule

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Thu., Dec. 1 DICKINSON Home 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 7 GETTYSBURG Home 8:00 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 18 at Susquehanna Away 6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 21 MORAVIAN Home 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Jan. 26 EASTERN Home 7:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 30 at Albright Away 8:00 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 1 SUSQUEHANNA Home 6:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 2 WESLEY Home 7:30 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 6 ALBRIGHT Home 8:00 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 12 at Wesley Away 1:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 16 at Eastern Away 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 18 at Moravian Away 6:00 p.m.

Note: Home games in ALL CAPS

Return to Varsity Men's Basketball Schedule and Results