2005-06 Elizabethtown College
Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

Overall: 15-10; Commonwealth Conference: 7-7

View the Junior Varsity schedule here.

 
Date Opponent Score Outcome Overall Conf.
Program
Fri., Nov. 18 KING'S (PA) vs. LINCOLN (PA)^ 72-69 LINCOLN 0-0 0-0 program
Fri., Nov. 18 RICHARD STOCKTON^ (WWEC) 69-71 L 0-1 0-0 program
Sat., Nov. 19 KING'S (PA) ^ 84-83 W 1-1 0-0 program
Sat., Nov. 19 LINCLON vs. RICHARD STOCKTON^ 68-63 LINCOLN 1-1 0-0 program
Tue., Nov. 22 LYCOMING (WWEC) 87-79 W 2-1 0-0 program
Mon., Nov. 28 NEUMANN (WWEC) 83-55 W 3-1 0-0 program
Wed., Nov. 30 at Messiah* 64-70 L 3-2 0-1  
Sat., Dec. 3 at Albright* (WWEC) 65-74 L 3-3 0-2  
Mon., Dec. 5 at King's (Pa.) 73-56 W 4-3 0-2  
Thu., Dec. 8 MILLERSVILLE (WWEC) 77-60 W 5-3 0-2 program
Mon., Dec. 19 CABRINI 94-70 W 6-3 0-2 program
Wed., Jan. 4 at Scranton 76-81 L 6-4 0-2  
Sat., Jan. 7 at Villa Julie# 95-69 W 7-4 0-2  
Sun., Jan. 8 vs. Trinity (CT) 86-72 W 8-4 0-2  
Wed., Jan. 11 JUNIATA* 86-79 W 9-4 1-2 program
Sat., Jan. 14 LEBANON VALLEY* 80-63 W 10-4 2-2 program
Wed., Jan. 18 at Susquehanna* 58-69 L 10-5 2-3  
Sat., Jan. 21 MORAVIAN* (WWEC) 86-76 W 11-5 3-3 program
Wed., Jan. 25 at Widener* 82-80 W 12-5 4-3  
Sat., Jan. 28 ALBRIGHT* (WWEC) 78-75 W 13-5 5-3 program
Wed., Feb. 1 SUSQUEHANNA* 68-72 L 13-6 5-4 program
Sat., Feb. 4 at Lebanon Valley* (WWEC) 62-65 L 13-7 5-5  
Wed., Feb. 8 at Juniata* 77-66 W 14-7

6-5

 
Sat., Feb. 11 WIDENER* (WWEC) 57-80 L 14-8 6-6 program
Tue., Feb. 14 MESSIAH* (WWEC) 83-69 W 15-8 7-6 program
Sat., Feb. 18 at Moravian* 70-74 L 15-9 7-7  
Wed., Feb. 22 at Widener@ 69-74 L 15-10 7-7  

Note: Home games in ALL CAPS
* denotes Commonwealth Conference game
@ Commonwealth Conference Playoff game
# at Villa Julie Tournament
(WWEC): Game to be broadcasted by WWEC 88.3 FM on the air and online at http://www.etown.edu/clubs_orgs/wwec
^ Schedule for 2005 Blue Jay Classic:
Fri., Nov. 18, 6:00 p.m. -- King's College (Pa.) vs. Lincoln University (Pa.)
Fri., Nov. 18, 8:00 p.m. -- Elizabethtown College vs. Richard Stockton College
Saturday, Nov. 19, 1:00 p.m. -- Consolation Game
Saturday, Nov. 19, 3:00 p.m. -- Championship Game