2002 Elizabethtown College Men's Soccer
Schedule and Results

Overall Record: 14-3-3; Commonwealth Conference: 6-0-1

Date Opponent Score Outcome Overall Conference
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. SUNY-Oswego# 1-1 T (2OT) 0-0-1
Sun., Sept. 1 at Rochester# 2-0 W 1-0-1
Fri., Sept. 6 WESTMINSTER^ 0-0 T (2OT) 1-0-2
Sat., Sept. 7 VS. KEUKA^ 3-0 W 2-0-2
Sat., Sept. 14 FRANKLIN & MARSHALL 3-1 W 3-0-2
Wed., Sept. 18 at Drew 0-2 L 3-1-2
Sat., Sept. 21 PENN STATE-BEHREND 3-0 W 4-1-2
Wed., Sept. 25 WIDENER* (WWEC) 1-0 W 5-1-2 1-0
Sat., Sept. 28 ALVERNIA 9-1 W 6-1-2
Wed., Oct. 2 at Lebanon Valley* 1-1 T (2OT) 6-1-3 1-0-1
Sat., Oct. 5 at Wilkes 2-1 W 7-1-3
Tue., Oct. 8 at Muhlenberg 0-1 L 7-2-3
Thu., Oct. 10 at Albright* 4-0 W 8-2-3 2-0-1
Sat., Oct. 12 at College of New Jersey 3-1 W 9-2-3
Sat., Oct. 19 YORK 3-1 W 10-2-3
Tue., Oct. 22 MORAVIAN* 2-0 W 11-2-3 3-0-1
Sat., Oct. 26 at Juniata* 3-2 W 12-2-3 4-0-1
Thu., Oct. 31 SUSQUEHANNA* 4-1 W 13-2-3 5-0-1
Sat., Nov. 2 at Messiah (WWEC) 1-0 W 14-2-3 6-0-1
Wed., Nov. 6 MORAVIAN% 0-2 L 14-3-3

Home games in ALL CAPS
* Commonwealth Conference game
(WWEC): Match to be broadcasted live on the air at 88.3 FM
and on the web at http://www.wwecfm.com by WWEC
# at Flower City Tournament, hosted by University of Rochester
^ Richard D. Poole, Inc. Blue Jay Classic Tournament: Participants include
Westminster, Keuka, Roanoke, and Elizabethtown
% Commonwealth Conference Playoff Game